Unser Kollegium 2019/20
B

Stephan Beck

beck@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Esther Berg

berg@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Manfred Blassmann

blassmann@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Monika Born

born@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Sylvia Beuttler

beuttler@weiherhof-realschule.de

E

Julia Eberle-Schweizer

eberle@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Thomas Eckert

eckert@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Dorothe Egger

egger@weiherhof-realschule.de

F

Sebastian Förschner

foerschner@weiherhof-realschule.de

H

Michael Heinig

heinig@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Marie-Therese Hodapp

hodapp@weiherhof-realschule.de

G

Felix Göpper

goepper@weiherhof-realschule.de

I

Monika Iwicki

iwicki@weiherhof-realschule.de

J

Dr. Anja Jäger

jaeger@weiherhof-realschule.de

K

Kerstin Kirschbaum

kirschbaum@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Claudia Kohlhaas

kohlhaas@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Saskia Kamsties

kamsties@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Nicole Krämer

kraemer@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Petra Kügler

kuegler@weiherhof-realschule.de

N

Catherine Nessler-Matuttis

nesslermatuttis@weiherhof-realschule.de

R

Katrin Rattunde

rattunde@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Ulrike Rombach

rombach@weiherhof-realschule.de

S

Jana Sachs

sachs@weiherhof-realschule.de

S

Anne Sallawitz

sallawitz@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Sebastian Strübin

struebin@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Susanne Seifried

seifried@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Hans-Georg Schnell

schnell@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Dorothee Stentrup

stentrup@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Johanna Schmidt

schmidt@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Elke Storz

Schulleitung@whrs.fr-schulen.de

 T

Torsten Thaler

thaler@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Bernd Todt

todt@weiherhof-realschule.de

V

Claudia Volk

volk@weiherhof-realschule.de

W

Petra Wenner

SSL@whrs.fr-schulen.de

 

Ralf Wiggenhauser

wiggenhauser@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Julia Wöhrle

woehrle@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Christiana Wolff

wolff@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

kollegium 2019